Board of Directors


Francis M. Majikes President District II
Robert F. Hartman, Jr. Vice-President District XI
Paul Leonard Treasurer District V

Members of the Board

Dr. Michael A. Barber Chairman District I
Stephen Brandt Vice-Chairman District I
Francis M. Majikes Chairman District II
Michael J. Craig Chairman District III
Dr. Branden Lippy Vice-Chairman District III
Chris Hunter Representative District III
Chris Venna Chairman District IV
Paul Leonard Chairman District V
William W. Marshall Chairman District VI
Brian Geyer Chairman District VII
John Grogan Vice-Chairman District VII
Jason Olexa Treasurer District VII
Karen Arnold Chairman District VIII
Aaron Straub Chairman District IX
Dr. Peter P. Iacino Chairman District X
Robert F. Hartman, Jr. Chairman District XI
Michael W. Hawkins Chairman District XII
Joseph D. Sette Vice-Chairman District XII
Jeffrey D. Batzel Junior High/Middle Schools' Rep Jr/Middle Sch
Nicholas T. Slotterback PA Department of Education Rep. PA Dept of Ed
Nathan G. Mains PA School Boards Assn. Chief Executive Officer PSBA
Peg Pennepacker PA School Boards Assn. Rep. PSBA
LeeAnn Wentzel PA Assn. of School Administrators Rep PASA
Jonathan Bauer PA Principals' Association Rep. PA Principals Assn
Robert Miller PA State Athletic Directors Assn. Rep. PSADA
Ronald J. Kanaskie PA Coaches Assn. Rep. PCA
Bonnie S. Wolbert PIAA-Registered Female Officials' Rep. Female Off. Rep.
Thomas F. Brady PIAA-Registered Male Officials' Rep. Male Off. Rep.
Audrey Hall Female Athletics Rep. Female Ath
Becky Flynn-Hensel Private Schools Rep. Private Sch
Molly Pomeroy-Hoover Female Parents' Advisor Female Parent
David A. Baun Male Parents' Advisor Male Parent